Clayton will be closed for holiday installation November 19-20. Holiday tours begin November 21.
Board of Trustees

The Frick Pittsburgh

David Burstin, Chair

Partner, Burstin, Burstin & Frantz

Virginia Burden Hart, Vice Chair
Museum Specialist, Diplomatic Reception Rooms

Charles R. Burke, Jr., Vice Chair
Chairman, The Grable Foundation

Nancy L.  Barry, Treasurer
Retired Shareholder, Schneider Downs & Co.

Steven M. Pavsner, Secretary
Attorney, shareholder and former Managing Director of Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A. in Maryland

Mary Louise Babst
Community Volunteer

Stephen Casey
Stephen Casey Architects

Arabella S. Dane
Community Volunteer

Margot B. Dermody

Kate Freed
Nonprofit Management Consultant

Gene Freeman
Superintendent, Fox Chapel Area School District

Leon E. Haynes, III
Founding Director, Hosanna House

Harry Henninger
CEO, Kennywood Entertainment (retired), Community Volunteer

Robert M. Hernandez
Chairman of the Board, BlackRock Open End Equity & Bond Mutual Funds

Barbara Noble Howard
Executive Director, Impact Young Lives Foundation

Susan Hunter
Chairman, Hunter Associates

Kirk J. Johnson
Senior Vice President – Investments, Merrill Lynch

Carol MacPhail
Associate Professor, School of Business, Robert Morris University

Pamela Peele, Ph. D.
Vice President of Health Economics, UPMC Health Plan

Robert J. Schuetz
President of RS Solutions, LLC

W. Alexander Scott
President, Center Associates Realty

Brian Sloan
Chief Financial Officer, Sloan Lubrication, Inc.

Mark A. Snyder
Corporate Secretary, Snyder Associated Companies, Inc.

Louis L. Testoni
Community Volunteer

Isabel Trafton
Community Volunteer

Bonnie VanKirk
Community Volunteer

Britton P. Wean
Stewardship Officer, Shady Side Academy

Trustees Emeriti

David A. Brownlee
Partner, K&L Gates LLP

Danforth P. Fales
Community Volunteer

Thomas J. Gillespie, Jr.
President and CEO, The Lockhart Company

Carolyn B. Reed
Community Volunteer

Nancy D. Washington
Community Volunteer

Betsy H. Watkins
Community Volunteer