The Frick Fete  

Saturday, June 22, 2024


Join us to celebrate Vermeer, Monet, Rembrandt: Forging the Frick Collections in Pittsburgh and New York (April 6 - July 14, 2024), a once-in-generations exhibition coming exclusively to Pittsburgh.

You won't want to miss the Frick Fête on Saturday, June 22, 2024, which will showcase our stunning ten-acre campus. Imagine — exquisite food, fantastic entertainment, dancing under the stars... it's sure to be the event of the season!

Tickets available for purchase now:


Dancing & Dessert Under the Stars — $75

Buy Tickets

Vermeer, Monet, Rembrandt: Forging the Frick Collections in Pittsburgh and New York and The Frick Fête 
are made possible by leadership support from:

Eden Hall Foundation logo

The Richard C. von Hess Foundation logo

PNC Bank logo

In partnership with:

BNY Mellon Wealth Management
Barbara and David Burstin
The Helen Clay Frick Foundation
Bob Hernandez and Karen Blumen
Catherine Loevner
Peoples Gas
Smithfield Trust Company
UPMC Health Plan

Additional support is provided by the generosity of The Frick Fête Host Committee members:

Bob Hernandez, Co-Chair
Chip Burke, Co-Chair
David Burstin, Co-Chair
Cary Reed, Co-Chair
Ned Dane, Frick Family Co-Chair
Isabel Trafton, Frick Family Co-Chair

Kahren and Michael Arbitman
Mary Louise and Chester Babst
Nancy and Ron Baime
Wendy and David E. Barensfeld
Elizabeth E. Barker, Ph.D. and Joseph Zwicker
Nancy L. Barry
Mr. Robert Batterman and Ms. Carolyn McMullen
Vivian and Bill Benter
Sam and Debbie Berkovitz
Mrs. Molly Blasier and Mr. Peter C. Blasier
Roberta and David Brody
Ellen Still Brooks
Mr. Jeffery W. Brown and Mrs. Jessica W. Brown
Marilyn and Howard Bruschi
Mr. James B. Burnham and Mrs. Anne Burnham
Bob Butella and Sue Weigold
Dr. Ronald Carstens
Mr. James P. Cassaro
Mrs. Susan Corbett
Verna Corey, Sc.D.
Basil and Jayne Adair Cox
Ms. Jacquelyn Cynkar
Christopher and Deb Davis
Joan Clark Davis
Ms. Margot B. Dermody and Dr. Terence S. Dermody
Lynn and Chip Desmone
Debbie Dick and Art Stroyd
Ms. Jackie Dixon
Susie and Roy Dorrance
John and Lucy Douglas
Gez Ebbert
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Edwards
Douglas and Beth Ellis
Harris and Janet Ferris
The Honorable Nora Fischer and Dr. Donald Fischer
Laura and Chester Fisher
Dawn and Chris Fleischner
Dr. Cheryl A. Fogarty and Mr. Tom Fogarty
Kate Freed and Jack Brice
Mrs. Henry C. Frick II
Mary Louise Gailliot
Eileen and Dan Gallagher
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Gillespie, Jr.
Ms. Laurie Graham
Kathleen Guinn
Dr. JeanAnne Hattler
Daniel S. Heit and Ashley White
Barbara and Harry Henninger
Dr. Marc Hoffman and Dr. Janis Reed
Sara H. Horsman
Barbara Noble Howard and Chris Howard, DPhil
Susan E. Hunter
Elizabeth Hurtt and Douglas Branson
Mr. H. Vaughn Irwin and Mrs. Eleanor C. Irwin
Ms. Carol Jackson
Mr. Kirk J. Johnson and Mr. Henry W. Krakovsky, Jr.
Nancy Polinsky Johnson
Katie Jones and Nicholas Griswold
Ellen and Jack Kessler
Dusty Elias Kirk
Cynthia and Stephen Lackey
Dr. Ronald G. Linaburg and Mrs. Judith Linaburg
Mrs. Catherine Loevner
Patrick Loughney
Karen Loysen and Doug Berryman
Carol S. MacPhail
Rebecca and James Mauch
Ken and Pam McCrory
Ann Muldoon McGuinn
Mr. Martin G. McGuinn and Mrs. Susan McGuinn
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen H. McKnight
Karen and Richard Miller
Kelly K. Miller and Michael Miller
Ms. Laura N.K. Miller, Esq. and Mr. David Miller
Wendy and Bryant Mitchell
Josephine B. Moore
Pauline F. Mullins
Mr. Pasquale Navarro and Mr. Daryl Hutson
Paula Novelli and Paul Lee
Paul and Alison Oehler
Sandy and Gene O'Sullivan
Demetrios and Kathleen Patrinos
Steve Pavsner and Judy Horgan
Dr. Allan S. Philp and Mrs. Amy Philp
Mrs. Nancy Rackoff and Mr. William H. Rackoff
Pamela and Robert Rak
Kim and Rick Roadarmel
Greta and Arthur Rooney
Clifford and Diane Rowe
Mr. and Mrs. Reid W. Ruttenberg
Millie and Gary Ryan
Martha Frick Symington Sanger
Mr. William L. Scherlis and Mrs. Ann Gibbons
Ms. Esther Schreiber
Bob and Connie Schuetz
Cris and Alex Scott
Marsha Shoop
Ms. J.L.H. Simonds
Brian and Katie Sloan
Mr. W. Keith Smith and Mrs. Barbara G. Smith
Z. Scott and Christie Smith
Mrs. Alice R. Snyder
Maureen Staley
Patricia D. and John A. Staley IV
Carol and David Steinbach
Robert S. Taylor, Esq.
Dr. Sue M. Challinor and Mr. Matthew J. Teplitz
Janie and Harry Thompson
Missy Unkovic
Bonnie and Tom VanKirk
Sybil P. Veeder
Laura Volpe
Mrs. James M. Walton
Nancy D. Washington
Betsy and Charles Watkins
Britton P. Wean
David and Susan Werner
Susanne Wilkinson
Izear Winfrey
Mr. J. Andrew Wolfinger
Mr. Brian Wongchaowart
Karen Yocca

As of February 20, 2024